I’m whacked. Totally, completely whacked tired. So much so that I’m reaching the “I’m whacked” point after only 3 beers.

Still can’t sleep. Just want to hang on to whatever is… “out there”. Twitter, Facebook, this, that, the other, the forum, seems like a whole new world is opening up, when one is shutting down (but I can’t shut down my brain). I need to find a way to shut my brain off. OTT chemicals aren’t helping, pot isn’t helping, and I seriously don’t know what to do. đŸ˜¦

Speaking of which, earlier I had a meltdown with and over Sarah Palin. Yeah, told her how it is. I shouldn’t have, but don’t think I said anything that most aren’t thinking anyway. She’s a bitch, there is no discounting that. Her effing neocon party totally hosed our system, and she comes back saying it’s everyone else’s fault. It would be one thing if she came back saying “Hey, we screwed up and are trying to make it right”, but what does she do. Becomes an effing Teabagging whore. I take very strong exception to the Teabaggers, having been directly involved with the unemployment situation here in the states in trying to help clean up the mess the neocon bastards left behind, and seeing directly what they’ve caused. Needless to say, I’m very hurt by it all. Film at 11 (yes, I say that sarcastically). (Yeah, bitch, keep on dogging Obama as a Nazi. See how far it will get you.)

Think I’ll go check the forum… or the Follow Friday page…. or maybe I’ll just go crawl into that bed that’s missing a certain someone.

The bitch strikes!

